Bella Vita Ristorante Entertainment Schedule

Entertainment

May

 

May 4 - Friday

Sammy Davis, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

 

May 5 - Saturday

Dan Vega, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

 

May 6 - Sunday

Dan Vega, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 9 - Wednesday

Bobby Myhre, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 10 - Thursday

Brian Peterman, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 11 - Friday

Sammy Davis, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

.

May 12 - Saturday

Dan Vega, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

 

May 13 - Sunday (Mother's Day)

Brian Peterman, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 16 - Wednesday

Bobby Myhre, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 17 - Thursday

Brian Peterman, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 18 - Friday

Sammy Davis, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

 

May 19 - Saturday

Dan Vega, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

 

May 20 - Sunday

Dan Vega, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 23 - Wednesday

Bobby Myhre, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 24 - Thursday

Brian Peterman, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 25 - Friday

Sammy Davis, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

.

May 26 - Saturday

Dan Vega, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m

 

May 27 - Sunday (Mother's Day)

Brian Peterman, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 30 - Wednesday

Bobby Myhre, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

 

May 31 - Thursday

Brian Peterman, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m