Bella Vita Ristorante Entertainment Schedule

Entertainment

June

 

June 1 Thursday

Diversity 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 2 Friday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Sammy Davis 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 3 Saturday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Anthony Mazzella 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

$5 cover charge, per person

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 4 Sunday

Randy J. 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

(On the outdoor patio).

 

June 8 Thursday

Diversity 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 9 Friday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Adara Blake 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 10 Saturday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Anthony Mazzella 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

$5 cover charge, per person

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 11 Sunday

Randy J. 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 15 Thursday

Diversity 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 16 Friday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Randy J 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 17 Saturday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Simon Crown 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 18 Sunday

Randy J. 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 22 Thursday

Diversity 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 23 Friday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Simon Crown 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 24 Saturday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Anthony Mazzella 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

$5 cover charge, per person

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 25 Sunday

Jon Weekly Duo 6:30 - 8:30 p.m

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 29 Thursday

Diversity 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

June 30 Friday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Sammy Davis 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

(On the outdoor patio)

 

July 1 Saturday

Jon Weekly 6-9 p.m.

(Indoors)

 

Anthony Mazzella 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.

$5 cover charge, per person

(On the outdoor patio)